This is a list of our latest gigs. Check back often.

If you would like to book the band, please visit the contact page

Date City Venue
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 Greenford, Middlesex,
UB6 0AP
The Railway Hotel
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 390 Oldfield Lane. Find out more ...
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 Feltham,
TW13 4PE
Three Horseshoes
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 Sunbury Road. Find out more ...
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 Luton,
LU1 3ED
The Sugar Loaf
Time: 9:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 98 New Town Street. Find out more ...
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 Twickenham, London,
TW1 3QS
The Shack Live
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 68 London Road. Venue phone: 0208 892 3328. Find out more ...
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 Chiswick, London,
W4 2DR
George IV
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 185 High Road. Venue phone: 020 8994 4624. Find out more ...
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire,
EN8 7BG
The Wheatsheaf
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 273 High Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 High Wycombe, Bucks,
HP13 6EQ
The Belle Vue
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 45 Gordon Road. Find out more ...
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 St Albans, Herts,
AL1 3HG
Blacksmiths Arms
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 56 St Peters Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire,
EN8 7BG
The Wheatsheaf
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 273 High Street. Find out more ...
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 St Albans, Herts,
AL1 3HG
Blacksmiths Arms
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 56 St Peters Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire,
EN8 7BG
The Wheatsheaf
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 273 High Street. Find out more ...

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

New EP Out Now!