This is a list of our latest gigs. Check back often.

If you would like to book the band, please visit the contact page

Date City Venue
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire,
EN8 7BG
The Wheatsheaf
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 273 High Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 Luton,
LU1 2EY
George II
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 70 Bute St. Venue phone: 01582 728916. Find out more ...
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 Redbourn, Herts,
AL3 7DU
The Holly Bush, Redbourn
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 3 Church End. Find out more ...
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 High Wycombe, Bucks,
HP13 6EQ
The Belle Vue
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 45 Gordon Road. Find out more ...
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 St Albans, Herts,
AL1 3HG
Blacksmiths Arms
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 56 St Peters Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 London,
N21 3SA
The Three Wishes
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 749 Green Lanes. Find out more ...
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Stevenage, Hertfordshire,
SG1 3DW
The Red Lion
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 80 High Street. Find out more ... More information
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire,
EN8 7BG
The Wheatsheaf
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 273 High Street. Find out more ...
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 St Albans, Herts,
AL1 3HG
Blacksmiths Arms
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 56 St Peters Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Luton,
LU1 2EY
George II
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 70 Bute St. Venue phone: 01582 728916. Find out more ...
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 Leighton Buzzard,
LU7 1EF
The Red Lion
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 North St. Find out more ...
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire,
EN8 7BG
The Wheatsheaf
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 273 High Street. Find out more ...
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 Walton On Thames, Surrey,
KT12 5QL
Surrey Blues Club – Hersham Sports & Social Club
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 128 Hersham Road. Find out more ...

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

New EP Out Now!